Продвигай свою музыку
 
Kovacs
Kovacs
Kovacs
@kovacs

Kovacs - Black Spider (13 апреля 2018)


Category: Официальный клип
Duration: 00:03:44
Description:
CREDITS:
Direction | Arc Two @arc.two @aoifeblair @tea_mulabdic
Art Direction | Arc Two @arc.two @aoifeblair @tea_mulabdic
Creative Direction & Styling | Noa Zarfati @noa.zarfati
Project Manager | Emma Mattei @emmamattei
Standby Art Director | Laura Woodroffe @laurawoodroffe
1st Assistant Director | Wayne Bentley @neitherstatlernorwaldorf
Creative Assistant | Natasha Guinness-Taylor @magnoliaguinness
Director of Photography | Arthur Loveday @arthurloveday
Focus Puller | Thomas Rider Nicholson
Steadicam | Grant Sandy-Phillips @grantskg
Gaffer | Pearce Crowley @pearcecrowley
Spark | Ryan Monteith
Spark | Max Milner
Loader | Chris Roger
Art Department Assistant | Maddy Rita Faye @maddyritafaye
Set Builder | Benjamin Bailey de Paor @baileydepaor.dnr
Chippie | Henry Culpepper @nomadic_sasquatch
Choreographer | Alexandra Green @allygreendance
Make Up Artist | Megumi Matsuno @megumi.matsuno
Edit | Raluca Petre @ralupetre6
Colour Grading | Daniel de Vue @danieldevue
Production | Shiny Projects @shinyprojects

David Gill Gallery

Tags